Liz Jessee, Director
27 N. 2nd Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Contact Information
Phone  509-524-2900   
Fax   509-524-2910
E-mail emd@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Emergency Management Executive Board

The Emergency Management Executive Board (EMEB) is the governing board for Walla Walla County Emergency Management.  Members are the Walla Walla County Board of Commissioners, Mayors from the cities of Waitsburg, Prescott, College Place and Walla Walla, the Walla Walla City Manager, the College Place City Administrator and the Waitsburg City Administrator.  

January 17, 2017 EMEB Minutes

October 18, 2016 EMEB Minutes

July 19,2016 EMEB Minutes

April 19, 2016 EMEB Minutes

January 19, 2016 EMEB Minutes

October 20, 2015 EMEB Minutes

August 18, 2015 EMEB Minutes

April 21, 2015 EMEB Minutes

January 20, 2015 EMEB Minutes

For 2014 or earlier records, please contact Emergency Management at emd@co.walla-walla.wa.us.