Fireworks Stands

Fireworks in unincorporated Walla Walla County may be offered for sale only by authorized permit holders. Fireworks may only be discharged as follows:

July 1st - July 3rd from 9 a.m. - 11 p.m. 
July 4th from 9 a.m. until midnight
December 31st from 9a.m. until January 1st at 1 a.m.
Fireworks Stand Application 
Fireworks Stand Policy 
State Fire Marshal - Fireworks Information