County Public Health and Legislative Building
Phone  509-524-2505
314 West Main Street Fax       509-524-2512
2nd floor - Room 203 Office Hours
P.O. Box 1506 9:00AM -12:00PM
Walla Walla, WA 99362  1:00PM- 5:00 PM
  Monday - Friday

Claim for Damages
| Quarterly Report to County Citizens | Commissioner District Maps | County Contracts | Shoreline Master Program Updates | Walla Walla County Lodging Tax Advisory Committee

James (Jim) K. Johnson , Dist. #1 (2018 Chair)
Todd L. Kimball, Dist. #2
James (Jim) L. Duncan, Dist. #3

2018 Informational Handout - Office of Walla Walla County Commissioners

Connie R. Vinti, Clerk of the Board
Diane L. Harris, Administrative Assistant

(L to R) Jim Johnson, District #1 (2018 Chair); Jim Duncan, District #3 ; Todd Kimball, District #2

Located at 314 W Main (Second Floor)

Application for appointment to a Walla Walla County volunteer board/committee/commission/authority (Word)